Halloween

Halloween 2017: See the Best, Most All-Out Celebrity Costumes of the Year

The stars did not hold back this year. 

The best part about Halloween falling on a Tuesday this year, is that it has easily turned this one day holiday into a several day event. This year, celebrities like Kim Kardashian West, Demi Lovato, Rita Ora, and plenty more decided to break out their costumes early for several festivities over the past weekend. And we're not sure what it is, but stars have seriously taken their costume game to a whole other level this year, fiercely channeling musical icons, villians, and a few terrorizing characters. 

Here are some of the hottest looks that have spooking up our newsfeeds. 

Happy Halloween!!!! 🖤🎃🕷💀🦇👻

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

The Queen of Halloween Heidi Klum outdid herself yet again this year by transforming into the werewolf from Michael Jackson's iconic "Thriller" video. 

When @ladygaga met @madonna! ✨🎃 Can it be Halloween all the time?!? @hannahdangerlynch

A post shared by Dorinda Medley (@dorindamedley) on

Dorinda Medley enlisted Priv's services to help her transform into a fab Lady Gaga this year. A Priv Pro helped create Dorinda’s look from the comfort of her own home, and you can easily get this treatment as well by downloading the Priv app.

#JayZ & #Beyonce dressed as #Biggie & #LilKim at #KellyRowland's halloween party last night 👀 #TSRHalloweenWars

A post shared by The Shade Room (@theshaderoom) on

Jay-Z and Beyoncé crushed their famous couple look as Notorious B.I.G and Lil' Kim. 

Spidey's girl 🕷🐾🖤 HAPPY HALLOWEEN from #FeliciaHardy, The Black Cat xx 🎃

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik were too cute as Spiderman-Man and Felicia Hardy. 

Khloé Kardashian and beau Tristan Thompson slayed as Game of Thrones' Mother of Dragons Daenerys Targaryen and Khal Drago. 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Ariana Grande and Mac Miller shut down the game as Katinka and Mugatu from Zoolander

Starfire #TeenTitans Happy Halloween 🎃

A post shared by Penny (@jheneaiko) on

Jhené Aiko brought our her inner superhero as Starfire from Teen Titans

Hard act to follow Sonny n @cher but I thinks we nailed it @kimkardashian what do you guys think?? @casamigos

A post shared by Jonathan Cheban (@foodgod) on

Kim Kardashian West and Jonathan Cheban gave off serious '70s vibes as Sonny and Cher. 

Demi Lovato nailed her tribute to Latina icon Selena Quintanilla. 

Serious Question: Can Rita Ora be cast as Poison Ivy IRL?! 

Happy Early Halloween & Happy Birthday Gorgeous ❤️

A post shared by Adele (@adele) on

We're still not quite sure what look Adele was going for here. But whatever it is, she looked fab doing it. 

West ditched Sonny and came out to play dressed as '90s Madonna, accompanied by big sis Kourtney as Michael Jackson

More pics of IT! @makeupbyoz you had me looking really creepy! 🤡😱 📸: @hauseofglam

A post shared by Kandi Burruss (@kandi) on

Kandi Burruss was one fab Pennywise. 

☠️

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Behati Prinsloo is the cutest creepy pregnant skeleton you'll ever see. 

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I 👫

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Jessica Alba as Juno gave us life. 

Kim Zolciak-Biermann and Kroy Biermann made the perfect Hugh Hefner and Playboy Bunny Tiffany Fallon. 

❤️ #FundFair

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Karlie Kloss or Marilyn Monroe? We'll let you take a guess. 

Who doesn't love Halloween?? 🔥🙌🏻😈

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

So does this mean Lais Ribeiro will officially be bringing Mystique back in the next X-Men movie? Talk about fierce!

About last night Countess Dracula 🦇and others #bestpartyintown #halloween #party

A post shared by Luann de Lesseps (@countessluann) on

Luanne de Lesseps worked her Countess Dracula costume. 

🦄+👑=👻

A post shared by Meghan King Edmonds (@meghankedmonds) on

Meghan King Edmonds' unicorn look was SO sparkly. 

Halloweenie 🎃

A post shared by Brittany Cartwright💋 (@brittany) on

Brittany Cartwright added her own spin on Little Red Riding Hood. 

Sarah Michelle Gellar merged her love of unicorns and Mermaids to create the "Mermicorn."

The Lookbook is Bravo’s celebration of personal style. We keep you up to date on the inspiring looks from trend-setting stylistas, test and report on the most-coveted fashion and beauty products, and offer solutions to all your style-related conundrums. Like us on Facebook to stay connected to our daily updates.

All Posts About:
Halloween Fashion

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet