See The Wild Halloween Costumes Models, Designers, and Stylists Wore This Year

Marc Jacobs, Cindy Crawford, and other fashion royalty went all out for the spooky holiday.

Designers, stylists, and models play dress-up all year long. So if anyone knows how to do it up for a costume party, it's this set. As our treat to you, here's a look at how the world's most fashion-forward folks dressed for Halloween this year.

1Cindy Crawford

The ultimate '90s supermodel referenced a different era by dressing like a total punk rocker. Her hubby Rande Gerber—and her model kids, Kaia and Presley—joined in on the spiky haired fun.

2Marc Jacobs

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on

Marc Jacobs was hardly recognizable as a female bodybuilder he named "Stacie." But, like Marc, Stacie has good taste: she had her nails done by fashion's favorite nail artist, Jin Soon Choi. And, the legendary Pat McGrath helped her out with makeup. 

3Christian Siriano

The Project Runway alum did a couple's costume with his new husband—and the duo did not skimp on pattern. "We are your midnight hallucination," Christian captioned a pic. Well, that beats your average cat or witch.

4Martha Hunt

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Victoria's Secret Angel Martha Hunt channeled Michelle Pfeiffer's sexy Scarface character, Elvira Hancock. She even called in help from a pro stylist, Lindsay Kate Grosswendt.

5Delilah Belle

A photo posted by Delilah Belle (@delilahbelle) on

Lisa Rinna's model daughter made a perfectly provocative devil. "Didn't even have to dress up for Halloween," she cheekily captioned a snap.

6Rachel Zoe

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

The stylist and fashion designer dressed as Edie Sedgwick; her husband Rodger Berman completed the theme with an Andy Warhol getup.

A photo posted by Rachel Zoe (@rachelzoe) on

The duo's sons, Sky and Kaius, made perfectly convincing (and adorable) "batboys."

7Brad Goreski

A photo posted by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Rachel's former protégé Brad Goreski topped his Lady Gaga costume with the singer's new signature accessory: a baby-pink, wide-brim hat. Riffing off Lady G's new album Joanne, the stylist named his look "JoManne."

8Taylor Hill

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

She may be an Angel IRL, but Taylor Hill certainly didn't dress like one for this weekend's spooky parties. We're especially freaked out by those bloody horns.

9Alessandra Ambrosio

Alessandra smoldered as a sparkly Jessica Rabbit.

She sealed the look with a glittering, ruby-red kiss.

10Lily Aldridge

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

As Holly Golightly, Lily Aldridge did justice to a classic costume. She even toted along a coffee cup and breakfast in a bag, making the look extra authentic to the Breakfast at Tiffany's film. Anyone else have a powerful urge to hear Moon River?

The Lookbook is Bravo's home for inspiring content and experiences that feed fashionistas with a steady diet of share-worthy styles, personalities, and industry news. Like us on Facebook to stay connected to our daily updates.

 

All Posts About: Lisa Rinna Alessandra Ambrosio Cindy Crawford Marc Jacobs Rachel Zoe.

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet