These Bravolebs Went All Out for Halloween

From #TopChef host Padma Lakshmi to #PumpRules' Kristen Doute, see who had the cutest costumes this year.

Another Halloween has come and gone, but we'll always have these photos. Of course, many of your fave Bravolebs pulled out all the stops for their costumes. Whether Bravolebs went for something scary or stylish, it's clear from the pics below that they won Halloween this year.

Scheana Shay

❤️🎃 round 3

A photo posted by Scheana Shay (@scheanamarie) on

It looks like the Vanderpump Rules server had an amazing Arabian night as a red-hot Jasmine alongside hubby Mike Shay's Jafar from Disney's Aladdin.

Kristen Doute

the black eye is real, the rest are just accessories 👊🏽 #clubberlang #rockybalboa @itsarealbeard

A photo posted by kristendoute (@kristendoute) on

Kristen looked like a knockout as Rocky Balboa, injury and all.

Dorinda Medley

#HappyHalloween from #Wilma and #FredFlintstone!!!! #🎃 #👫 #👻 be safe and have #fun!!!! #RHONY 💋💋💋🍸

A photo posted by Dorinda Medley (@dorindamedley) on

DORIIIIIINDA! Real Housewives of New York's Dorinda Medley and boyfriend John are perfect as Mr. and Mrs. Flintstone.  

Jenni Pulos

A photo posted by @jennipulos on

We totally want to build a snowman with the Flipping Out mom dressed as Anna from Frozen.

Kim Richards

🐾🐼Happy Halloween🎃

A photo posted by Kim Richards (@kimrichards11) on

The actress looked too cute in her Halloween costume.

Tamra Judge

Happy Halloween

A photo posted by 🍊Tamra Judge🍊 (@tamrajudge) on

The Real Housewives of Orange County mom showed her witchy side in this Halloween family portrait.

Amber Marchese

Younger clan! #halloween #halloweenparty #costume

A photo posted by Amber Marchese (@ambermarchese_rhonj) on

Seeing the children of this Real Housewives of New Jersey mom and their friends go all out for Halloween was definitely a treat.  

Fredrik Eklund

The Million Dollar Listing New York broker rocked a Jimi Hendrix costume along with husband Derek Kaplan as Heath Ledger's version of the Joker.

Ryan Serhant

Peanut Butter Jelly time!!!!!!!!!! HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE!

A photo posted by Ryan Serhant (@ryan_serhant) on

Ryan and his fiancee Emilia Bechrakis are so perfect for each other, they go together like peanut butter and jelly — literally.

Heather Dubrow

Happy Halloween from The Dubrow Family! #halloween #BOTCHED #RHOC #THESHARK #HERMIONE #JOKER #DEER #WITCH #KATNISS

A photo posted by Heather Dubrow (@heatherdubrow) on

When you get all six Dubrows in one picture together, they always look adorable. But when you throw some Halloween costumes on them, it's almost too much to bear.

Vicki Gunvalson

Last one

A photo posted by Vicki Gunvalson (@vickigunvalson) on

Vicki channeled old Hollywood glamour as Marilyn Monroe when she met up with RHOC alum Jeana Keough this Halloween.

Kyle Richards

The family that trick or treats together ...🎃💀👻 Happy Halloween

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

The RHOBH mom looked like one fabulous feline as she struck a pose with her niece Paris Hilton dressed as Barbarella and daughter Sophia Umansky donning a referee shirt.

Meghan King Edmonds

Meghan and her husband Jim Edmonds went a little meta when they dressed up as a Botched patient and Dr. Terry Dubrow, respectively.

Padma Lakshmi

🎃

A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

The Top Chef host looked fierce in her extravagant Halloween costume. 

Get some inspiration for next year's Halloween costume by learning how to dress like your fave Bravolebs, below.

All Posts About: Top ChefAmber MarcheseDorinda MedleyFredrik EklundHeather DubrowJeana KeoughJenni PulosKim RichardsKristen DouteKyle RichardsMeghan King EdmondsPadma LakshmiRyan SerhantScheana ShayTamra JudgeVicki Gunvalson Derek Kaplan Emilia Bechrakis Jim Edmonds Mike Shay Terry Dubrow

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet