Kyle Richards Takes London & More Pics You Missed

We're rounding up some of the buzziest Bravolebrity moments from social media this week.

Too busy to catch every Tweet or Instagram posted by your favorite Bravolebrities? We've got your back. Here's what you missed on social media this week. Enjoy!

Tea for two... or in this case three. Kyle Richards enjoys a spot of tea before heading off to Nicky Hilton's wedding.

We fancy a spot of tea 🇬🇧☕️#London

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

Is it already the #dogdaysofsummer? Bethenny Frankel and her beloved pup, Cookie, seem to think so.

#dogdaysofsummer @cookiedabooboo

A photo posted by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

 
Only the fiercest fashionistas rock the Canadian tuxedo. Right Britney and Justin, and now Andy Cohen?
 

Does this photo mean we might soon see a Top Chef/Orange Is the New Black crossover episode? *Crosses fingers*

Loved having you over for supper dear! #repost from @daniebb3

A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Happy birthday, Jax Taylor! (Now can we score a piece of that cake?)

Reza Farahan loves his pup, Marty — and with a face like that who could blame him?

Orange you glad Melissa Gorga posted this bikini selfie?

#selfiesunday 😎

A photo posted by Melissa Gorga (@melissagorga) on

We repeat this photo was not taken in the '90s. 

Fredrik Eklund is a classic, and his car is straight vintage.

Vintage.

A photo posted by Fredrik Eklund (@fredrikeklundny) on

When worlds (or, in this case, MDL franchises) collide.

Who could really argue with a slogan like that? Side note: How did Ryan Serhant find time to perfect his gangster pose?

A photo posted by Ryan Serhant (@ryan_serhant) on

Oh, you know, that time Bella Hadid definitely gave us all the Yolanda Foster vibes.

like sunday mornin 🍋🍯🍳🐝🌻🌼☕️

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

All Posts About:
The Real Housewives of Beverly HillsAndy CohenBethenny FrankelFredrik EklundJax TaylorJosh AltmanKandi BurrussPadma LakshmiRyan SerhantYolanda Hadid Bella Hadid

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet