Ryan Serhant Loves Weightlifting & Emojis & More Pics You Missed

We're rounding up some of the buzziest Bravolebrity moments from social media this week.

Too busy to catch every Tweet or Instagram posted by your favorite Bravolebrities? We've got your back. Here's what you missed on social media this week. Enjoy!

Clad in emojis, Ryan Serhant is ready to pump you up!

Woo hoo! Vicki Gunvalson looks right at home with Chris and Albie Manzo.

Nice seeing Chris and Albie today. See you guys in Orlando tomorrow. Loving this dress by @MaggyLondon.

A photo posted by Vicki Gunvalson (@vickigunvalson) on

 

Fashion Police guest panelists NeNe Leakes and Scary Spice(!) swear on the Fashion Bible. A vow we have no doubt they'll both be able to keep. 

I enjoyed the fun with @officialmelb #fashionpolice

A photo posted by NeNe Leakes (@neneleakes) on

Happy anniversary, Shannon and David Beador! 

David surprised me with an anniversary dinner where we got engaged! ❤️ #thoughtful #lovehim

A photo posted by Shannon Beador (@shannonbeador) on

 

How cute! It was a Deal or No Deal reunion on the set of America's Got Talent for Claudia Jordan and Howie Mandel.

London represent! Julie Montgu brings ladylike chic to Chicago while promotinbg her book, Superfoods.

Who knew Josh Altman and Joanna Krupa were pals? Consider us pleasantly surprised!

Further proof Lisa Vanderpump's life is pretty in pink perfect.

Living the life for one day, then back to work tomorrow! Family time for my birthday 🎀

A photo posted by Lisa Vanderpump (@lisavanderpump) on

 

We always wondered what went down backstage at Dancing With the Stars. Now we know, courtesy of Kim Zolciak-Biermann.

Don't stress, Padma Lakshmi! That's one tasty-looking birthday cake!

Guys, did you really have to put SO many candles on the cake??#halfwayto90 #happybirthday

A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

A subtle reminder from Yolanda Foster that David Foster is an awesome husband.

❤️Thank you my love @davidfoster for sending sunshine to my cloudy day....... #ILoveYou #HurryHome

A photo posted by YOLANDA (@yolandahfoster) on

James Harris and David Parnes keep things goofy, always!

Who wants to be normal!! It would be boring 😀😀😀 #MDLLA #BuzzFeed @davidbondst

A photo posted by James Harris (@jamesbondst) on

It's an East Coast-West Coast Housewives love affair for Bethenny Frankel and Kyle Richards. Bethenny, who says you suck at relationships?

Girlfriends. As kyle said "can u believe you're doing a book signing in MY store." @kylerichards18 #isuckatrelationships

A photo posted by Bethenny Frankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

You can take the girls out of the O.C. (and put them in St. Louis), but you can't take the O.C. out of the girls!

Cheers from St Louis with @meghankedmonds Just saw the Edmonds home @jpe1515 ❤️. I love it here

A photo posted by 🍊Tamra Judge🍊 (@tamrajudge) on

It was a RHONY ladies' night out at Sonja Morgan's second New York Fashion Week show. And, yes, we promise Dorinda Medley's in with those models.

All Posts About:
Million Dollar Listing New YorkAlbie ManzoBethenny FrankelCarole RadziwillChris ManzoClaudia JordanDavid ParnesDorinda MedleyJames HarrisJoanna KrupaJosh AltmanJulie MontaguKim Zolciak-BiermannKyle RichardsLisa VanderpumpMeghan King EdmondsNeNe LeakesPadma LakshmiRyan SerhantShannon BeadorSonja MorganTamra JudgeVicki GunvalsonYolanda Hadid

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet