Bethenny's Body Contortions & More Pics You Missed

We're rounding up some of the buzziest Bravolebrity moments from social media this week.

Been too busy to catch every Tweet or Instagram posted by your favorite Bravolebrities? We've got your back. Here's what you missed on social media this week. Enjoy!

Seeking wedding style inspiration? This photo of Real Housewives of New Jersey star Kathy Wakile might be just what you're looking for.

Blessed to have you as my Daddy! ❤️ #FathersDay

A photo posted by Kathy Wakile (@officialkathywakile) on

Oh, Bethenny, if we were that flexible we, too, might proudly declare "Life is good."

Life is good.

A photo posted by bethennyfrankel (@bethennyfrankel) on

Who wears short shorts? Real Housewives of New York star Ramona Singer!

Sailing for the first time and loving it !

A photo posted by Ramona Singer (@ramonasinger) on

Happy birthday, Anwar Hadid! Love, your mom Yolanda Foster (and the rest of us).

❤️May all those wishes do come true my love........... #June22 #SweetSixteen @anwarhadid

A photo posted by YOLANDA (@yolandahfoster) on

Now you might want to explain who Waka Flocka is to her. Spoiler: He's a rapper.

Is Heather DuBrow secretly a pirate? Oh, no, she's just launching her new champagane line. (Well, that makes more sense.)

#RHOC tonight at 9pm on BRAVO ! Then I'm on with @bravoandy in the clubhouse on @WWHL !!! #COLLETTE #CHAMPS @collettechamps

A photo posted by Heather Dubrow (@heatherdubrow) on

Joanna Krupa proves that social media isn't just good for selfies, but also for spreading the message about important causes.

We wonder if Andy and the RHONY ladies are smiling because they know the real secrets of the "Girl Code."

Fun in the #clubhouse @bravoandy @dorindamedley @sonjatmorgan @bravotv #WWHL #GirlCode

A photo posted by Countess Luann de Lesseps (@countessluann) on

Padma Lakshmi's #TBT snapshot makes us want to book a trip to India.

#tbt @neelakparvati

A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Fredrik Eklund might soon be adding a new addition to his family: a puppy after the loss of his beloved pooch Mousey.

I think we are finally ready.

A photo posted by Fredrik Eklund (@fredrikeklundny) on

"The views in Greece are breathtaking." We're not sure if Tamra Judge means the stunning sea, or her buff hubby, Eddie.

The views in Greece are breathtaking #Santorini spent the day on a boat with my hubby

A photo posted by 🍊Tamra Judge🍊 (@tamrajudge) on

Stassi Schroeder used her Instagram to clarify some stuff about her family. "We all have the same mom," she wrote. OK, then, good to know.

We all have the same mom.

A photo posted by Stassi Schroeder (@stassischroeder) on

Ariana Madix pondered, "What's the deal with this pop life?" And the only thing we can think of when we see that photo is bikinis and mud. And that 'NSync song. Duh!

what's the deal with this pop life

A photo posted by 🍔 Ariana Madix 🍔 (@ariana252525) on

All Posts About:
The Real Housewives of New York CityAriana MadixBethenny FrankelKathy WakileRamona SingerStassi Schroeder

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet