Kim Zolciak-Biermann Meets Her Match & More Pics You Missed

We're rounding up some of the buzziest Bravolebrity moments from social media this week.

Too busy to catch every Tweet or Instagram posted by your favorite Bravolebrities? We've got your back. Here's what you missed on social media this week. Enjoy!

Looks like Kim Zolciak-Biermann subscribes to that old saying that two heads are better than one. 

Carole Radziwill is on top of the world.

Just another #flawless day for Cynthia Bailey and Kenya Moore

MODEL BEHAVIOR💋 Me and the GONE WITH THE WIND FABULOUS @thekenyamoore💋#twirl #comeonlegs #nowwhatelseisgoingon #rhoa

A photo posted by Cynthia Bailey (@cynthiabailey10) on

We can see the reboot now: Roh and Ted's Excellent Adventure.

Hanging with @keanureeves ! Point break is one of my favorite movies !!

A photo posted by Roh Habibi (@roh_habibi) on

Another game night at the Manzo's house, and yet another invite lost in the mail.

Intense game of Taboo happening now @chris_manzo @laurenmanzo

A photo posted by @carolinemanzo on

But we wonder if this managed to make the playlist. 

We've heard of bicycles built for two. But Padma Lakshmi and her daughter Krishna managed to wrangle an elephant.

Happy #WorldElephantDay #littlehands 🐘

A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

Things are looking Rosie (Pierri) for Melissa Gorga.

Cocktails with cousins🍸🍸 @official_rosiepierri and her brother Joe he's soo sweet❤️

A photo posted by Melissa Gorga (@melissagorga) on

Heather Dubrow proves once again she can pull off anything — even a finger mustache.

Baby Tucker is already "draining" Kandi Burruss and Todd. Rest up, guys!

'Cause Ryan Serhant's free, free falling.

Halfway down I realized the water wasn't nearly as close as it appeared to be. This is that moment.

A photo posted by Ryan Serhant (@ryan_serhant) on

Caroline Stanbury is no longer one of the Ladies of London. She is officially starring in a Private Benjamin remake. [Ed note: None of that is true.]

No going home mummy joined the army #colonytca best day ever! @bravotv

A photo posted by carolinestanbury (@carolinestanbury) on

Can you guess who that masked lady is? (Spoiler: It's Lisa Rinna!)

It's going down. @katesomervilleskincare

A photo posted by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

These days, Gigi Hadid is feeling blue.

💙

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

We repeat: Luis D. Ortiz is not married. But you now know what he looks like with a wedding ring on.

This is what it would look like if I was married! 🙈🙈

A photo posted by Luis D. Ortiz (@luisdortiz) on

 

All Posts About:
Dont Be TardyCarole RadziwillCaroline StanburyChris ManzoClara MooreCynthia BaileyHeather DubrowKandi BurrussKim Zolciak-BiermannLauren Manzo ScaliaLisa RinnaLuis D. OrtizMelissa GorgaPadma LakshmiRoh HabibiRyan SerhantTodd Tucker Gigi Hadid Rosie Pierri

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet