Andy Cohen Meets His Match in "Cuddly" Mike Tyson & More Pics You Missed

We're rounding up some of the buzziest Bravolebrity moments from social media this week.

Too busy to catch every Tweet or Instagram posted by your favorite Bravolebrities? We've got your back. Here's what you missed on social media this week. Enjoy!

In addition to being a Bethenny Frankel super fan, it turns out that Mike Tyson is also cuddly. Thanks for the heads up, Andy Cohen!

 

Wait, has Lisa Vanderpump jusy adopted a new pet? Either way, that goat is adorable.

Oh feeding baby goat at #EVINE courtesy of the BEEKMAN boys

A photo posted by Lisa Vanderpump (@lisavanderpump) on

Up close and personal

A photo posted by Lisa Vanderpump (@lisavanderpump) on

 

Kenya Moore's trick to the perfect selfie? Enlist Marlo Hampton and invest in a seflie stick.

Gotcha @marlohampton 😘

A photo posted by Kenya Moore (@thekenyamoore) on

 

Kathy Wakile and her daughter Victoria are officially twinning.

Smile 😀 It's going to be a Wonderful Day!! Go Get it!!

A photo posted by Kathy Wakile (@officialkathywakile) on

 

When the Countess (Luann) met the (former) President! 

What a thrill and honor to meet the wonderful #presidentbillclinton last night at Birthday Party for @hillaryclinton

A photo posted by Countess Luann de Lesseps (@countessluann) on

 

On land or at sea, Captain Lee takes command of any type of vehicle. 

Fast cars, doesn't get any better, thanks Steve

A photo posted by Captain Lee Rosbach (@captain_lee_rosbach) on

 

Josh Altman knows the best way to score points with his future mother-in-law is through quality time. 

Hanging out with my favorite future mother in law today and my dog Brady by the pool.

A photo posted by Josh Altman (@thejoshaltman) on

 

Kyle Richards' life has gone to the dogs.

Puppy love ????

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

For the record, Gigi Hadid woke up like this.

rain is fallin, steal some covers

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Melissa Gorga has immense team pride.

Football Sunday!! Gino Gorga with 3 touchdowns! #proudmama

A photo posted by Melissa Gorga (@melissagorga) on

 

Padma Lakshmi headed to Washinton D.C. to roast Tom Colicchio, er, we mean, Uncle Fester. (Her joke, not ours!)

Finally about to roast Uncle Fester! #baldy #topchef #saveschoollunch #votefood #chefslead

A photo posted by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

 

Jax Taylor + his mom + Lance Bass = a perfect (family) photo.

 

All Posts About:
Watch What Happens Live with Andy CohenAndy CohenBethenny FrankelCaptain Lee RosbachJax TaylorJosh AltmanKathy WakileKenya MooreLisa VanderpumpLuann de LessepsMelissa GorgaPadma LakshmiTom Colicchio Gigi Hadid Lance Bass Mike Tyson

You May Also Like...

Recommended by Zergnet