Rhony S14 Web Dynamiclead Desktop 1920x1080
Season 14 Premieres July 16 at 9/8c

The Real Housewives of New York City

Six independent and successful women - Sai De Silva, Ubah Hassan, Erin Lichy, Jenna Lyons, Jessel Taank and Brynn Whitfield - are taking the city that never sleeps by storm. From looking for love to building business empires, they're navigating the ups and downs of their friendships all while juggling families and careers.
Watch Preview