Here's How You Can See All of the Red Carpet Looks at the 2020 Oscars

Here's How You Can See All of the Red Carpet Looks at the 2020 Oscars

With plenty of amazing fashion sure to be on display, you won't want to miss a minute of the Oscars red carpet. 

2020 Oscars Red Carpet

The most prestigious event of awards season is fast approaching. The 2020 Academy Awards will air on Sunday, February 9, bringing Hollywood’s biggest stars to the red carpet. With plenty of jaw-dropping fashion to come, you won’t want to miss a single minute. Here’s how to ensure you catch all the best (and even some of the not-so-great) looks of the night.

Every year, the Oscars are filled with plenty of highs and lows, from the heartfelt speeches and show-stopping musical performances to the awkward jokes and sometimes disappointing losses. But let’s be real: One of the main reasons to tune in is to see some seriously epic fashion on display. Luckily, there’ll be plenty of red carpet coverage to watch both before and after the main event.

To get a sneak preview of what’s to come (complete with commentary from fashion experts and special guests), start your Oscar festivities early in the day with the E! Countdown to the Red Carpet: Oscars 2020, beginning at 1:00 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST. That’ll lead you right into the official red carpet, with Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic bringing you exclusive celebrity interviews on E! Live From the Red Carpet, starting off 5:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. PST.

After the end of the Oscars telecast (which airs 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ABC), cap off the night by reliving all the best and worst moments and fashion looks on the E! After Party special at 11:15 p.m. ET/8:15 p.m. PT.

Related Stories

Bravo’s Style & Living is your window to the fabulous lifestyles of Bravolebrities. Be the first to know about all the best fashion and beauty looks, the breathtaking homes Bravo stars live in, everything they’re eating and drinking, and so much more. Sign up to become a Bravo Insider and get exclusive extras.

You May Also Like...
Recommended by Zergnet